Powder Horn Prize Shortlist

And now, the short list:
After Our Departure, by Ben Cartwright
The Water in which one Drowns is Always an Ocean, by Jeff Encke
What Spirits Return, by Andrew McSorley
Grist, by Kate Peterson

Congratulations to all the semifinalists, this was a very strong field of submissions.

We hope to announce the winning manuscript by the end of the month.

In the meantime, our previous winner, Kill February by Jeffrey Tucker, selected and introduced by Kevin Goodan, is now available on Amazon (http://www.amazon.com/dp/0989035956).Kill Feb front cover

Powder Horn Prize Shortlist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s